Happy Anniversary…

Yesterday my amazing husband and I celebrated our 11 year anniversary (married for 6 of those years)! We have endured through so many good times and quite a few bad times as well, but it has only made us stronger and deepend our bond. Our relationship has matured with us along the way, growing into our best friend that we can rely on and confide in. We are not perfect by any means! I nag. He has lazy moments. We bicker. We get on each others nerves. That sort of stuff. But ultimately we know that our marriage is worth fighting for and totally worth the efforts. I am so thankful to be married to such an amazing man and dedicated father. Here are some of our moments over the past few years…

DSC01571

My college graduation!-2008

148I5250

Our holiday photo with our beloved Kaiser-2008

148I2170

Wedding Day!!! -2008

usbirds

Honeymoon-2009

6256_268856815382_509160382_8646233_564910_n

My brother’s wedding-2009

6L3G7369

Our first baby ❤ -2012

 

About Cheryl

Twenty something SAHM to two beautiful babies!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Anniversary…

  1. S says:

    And you make beautiful babies together! ♡♡♡

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: My ER visit… | LifeInGrams

Leave a Reply

