Not your business…

The other day someone I love told me that if I was pregnant again they were going to kick me and Alpha in the crotch! Seriously? Grow up!

Apparently, some people are talking behind my back saying that I am a drain on my family and I need to “get my shit together.”

It’s not your problem. And shame on you for such hateful gossip. Everyone is fighting a battle that you have no idea about, so don’t judge. If you have a problem with me, say it to my face so I can tell you directly to mind your own damn business!

“Keep your tongue from evil and your lips from speaking lies,” Psalm 34:13

A wicked man listens to evil lips; a liar pays attention to a malicious tongue.” Proverbs 17:4

“Children are a gift from the Lord, they are a reward from him.” Psalms 127:3

About Cheryl

Twenty something SAHM to two beautiful babies!
This entry was posted in Babies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Not your business…

  1. Nicole says:

    Shake my head. Just sad people dont mind their business!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

