I Hate to Paint…

I thought it would be soooo much fun to paint our new home! And it was… for about 2 hours. Now I’m sick of it. I just want to move all our crap in and sit around in my pajamas with my beautiful babies. (Btw, it’s impossible to paint with beautiful babies underfoot. I suspected this and it has been confirmed.)

Despite having help we are still painting. We still have the large bedroom to tackle before we can start moving stuff. It probably doesn’t help that I decided we had to paint every wall in this condo. I’m even painting inside closets haha! Alpha also wants to scrape the popcorn off the ceilings before we move in. We are both very ambitions first time homeowners! Anyone want to come paint or scrape in exchange for free grinders?

About Cheryl

Twenty something SAHM to two beautiful babies!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

