Insert Yawn…

I am very tired lately! Who would think that growing a human while chasing two toddlers and keeping a home functional would be exhausting?! Just keeping the day to day tasks up is enough to knock me on my ass. Although even I admit that its probably not helping that I still get up at least 4 times a night between needing to pee and Zeta waking up. Broken sleep ruins me.

But now is the time I need to rally! In the last few weeks of this pregnancy we will have Easter, Zeta’s birthday party, a church conference, mother’s day, a baby sprinkle, Alpha’s birthday, a YLEO party at our home and a bible trivia night I’m hosting for our church. Some of these events will be VERY low key for my own sanity but Zeta’s bday party and the trivia night will take up a lot of me despite the marching orders I have received to delegate!

I will do my best to keep up with everything but at the end of the day if I fall short of my own expectations I have a glorious excuse! Gotta luv a baby bump!

About Cheryl

Twenty something SAHM to two beautiful babies!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

