Just Your Average PP Belly…

I’m at two months out and we are all totally in love with this new little boy!

I am not in love with the belly situation however.

Here is one month postpartum (pp)..

FullSizeRender-1

FullSizeRender.jpg

And here’s two months out…

FullSizeRender-2

While I don’t love being this jiggly I also don’t really care when I consider things in the “grand scheme”

I can already hear my beloved midwife saying YOU JUST HAD A BABY! 9 MONTHS ON, 9 MONTHS OFF! This time around I will take her advice and not worry about it. I’m sure I will get back to my old size by running around after these crazy angels all day!

About Cheryl

Twenty something SAHM to two beautiful babies!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

